Academic Council


  • Vice Chancellor, Prof. Dr. Engr. Attaullah Shah


  • Prof. Dr. Jehanzeb, Dean of Faculties/Director QEC, City University
  • Dr. Syed Akhtar Ali Shah, Department of Geography, Urban and Regional Planning, University of Peshawar
  • Prof. Dr. Saeed Mehfooz Department of Computer Science, University of Peshawar
  • Dr. Farzand Ali Jan, COMSATS, Attock
  • Dr. Sikandar Majeed Mirza, PIEAS, Islamabad
  • Dr. Ghufran Ullah, Head of Department, Computer Science, City University
  • Mr. Zulfiqar Ali, Head of Department, English, City University
  • Prof. Dr. Muhammad Younes, Head of Department, Education, City University
  • Engr. Fazal Muhammad , Head of Deparment, Electrical Engineering, City University
  • Dr. Farhad Ali, Head of Deparment, Mathematics, City University
  • Dr. Rashid Naseem, Asst. Prof. Department of Computer Science, City University
  • Ms. Samra Kiran, Asst. Prof. City University
  • Mr. Muhammad Shoaib, Lecturer, City University
  • Dr. Jasmin Shah, Director, Institute of Chemical Sciences, University of Peshawar
  • Advisor Academics, Higher Education Commission, Islamabad
  • Secratory, Govt. of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
  • Mr. Amjad Ali, Secretary / Registrar, City University